The Haxtun-Fleming Herald - What can we reason but from what we know? -Alexander Pope

Photos from: Bulldogs bring home 8th State Championship football title

(Herald photos by Candie Fix)

Haxtun Bulldog football team members are pictured after clinching the 2021 8-Man State Championship Title, front row (l-r), Avian Calderon, Luke Gales, Zach Fryrear, Braden Plumb, Ashton Ayala, Owen Knode, Michael Gerk, Isaac Andersen, David Avery, Carter Lock and Zach Statz; second row (l-r), Alex Farrell, Grant Statz, Mason Bornhoft, Gehrig Thompson, Kyle Fryrear, Kailin Kelley, Osman Coss, Coleman Firme, Chase Goddard and Assistant Coach Garrick Biesemeier; third row (l-r), Doctor Lila Statz, Assistant Coach Andy Wernsman, Kristopher Hadeen, Kaiden Schelling, Gage Helgoth, Ryland Wolff, Bret Kanode, Keegan Colglazier, Kash Workman, Asher Wright, Victor Knapp, Corbin Andersen and Jaxsen Schram; back row (l-r), Tate Michael, Assistant Coach Dave Shafer, Jake Tori, Maclin Tempel, Assistant Coach Marc Bornhoft, Brock Miller, Ryan Davis, Assistant Coach Kyle Wilson, Assistant Coach Cameron Ham and Head Coach JD Stone.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021