From the minutes 

Fleming Town council member term limits to be left to voters


The Fleming Town Council met for their regular monthly meeting on Tuesday, July 14 at the Fleming Community Center. The meeting was called to order by Mayor Pro-Tem, Stefan Betley at 6:01 p.m. The following council members were present: Levi Lowe, John Stone, DeeAnn Christopher and Nancy Glaspie. Sue Einspahr arrived at 6:06 p.m. and presided over the meeting. Ken MacCrone was absent. Also present were Debbie Rose (left at 8:48 p.m.), Michelle Asfeld, Clay Gorman and Keith Beck.

Additions/Corrections to the Agenda: A motion was made and seconded to approve the Agenda, all voted and th...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023