Photos from: Times Past

(Herald file photo from Thursday, April 4, 1985)

FBLA WINNERS at state conference, sitting (l-r), Wendy Bornhoft, Chris Nelson, Rob Eckman, Rod Anderson and Patsy Bjorklun; standing (l-r), Karen McDonald, Donn Nolin, Kevin Fetzer, Renee Pfaltzgraff, Carmen Rambelje, Andrea Fryrear and Eric Lundgren.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024