Haxtun Jr. High releases final honor rolls


Haxtun Junior High School recently released the list of students who qualified for the principal and superintendent’s honor roll for the second semester of the 2019-20 school year.

Principal’s Honor Roll

Those listed on the Principal’s Honor Roll with a grade point average of 3.4 to 3.79 are:

Fifth grade: Paige Firme, Tyler Hight, Kelan Mandel, Julie McBride and Emma Leigh Myers.

Sixth grade: Rozlynn Crossland, Zach Fryrear, Wyatt Goodwin, Zach Statz, Trevon Thayer and Hunter Weiss.

Seventh grade: Serenity Dick, Hadley Feik, Maggie Kilgour, Zoe Kurtzer, Ciara Peterson and Kas...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024