The Haxtun-Fleming Herald - What can we reason but from what we know? -Alexander Pope

Haxtun Bulldog Football


October 7, 2020

(Courtesy photo from JayDee's Photography)

THE 2020 Haxtun Fightin' Bulldog football team is pictured front row (l-r), Brock Miller, Mason Bornhoft, Kailin Kelley, Kaiden Schelling, Keegan Colglazier and Josh Wright; second row (l-r), Kristopher Hadeen, Mac Tempel, Michael Gerk, Kyle Fryrear and Gehrig Thompson; third row (l-r), Jake Tori, Isaac Andersen, Owen Knode, David Avery, Ashton Ayala and Victor Knapp; back row (l-r), Osman Coss, Ryan Tempel and Dylan Buccelli. The Bulldogs are coached by JD Stone, Marc Bornhoft and Andy Wernsman.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022

Rendered 01/16/2023 18:34