The Haxtun-Fleming Herald - What can we reason but from what we know? -Alexander Pope

Back-to-back State Champs!


December 9, 2020

(Herald photo by Spring Atchison)

THE FLEMING WILDCAT football team took their second consecutive 6-man State Championship last Thursday at CSU-Pueblo's Neta and Eddie DeRose Thunderbowl. Pictured following their victory are (l-r), Connor Merchant, Cade Lousberg, Treyson Kirkwood, Christian Polly, Sam Wolever, Chris Goss, Matix Haney, Charles Hobbs, Kolten Houser, Braylen Feather, Joel Muller, Scott Muller, Stan Tryboski, Harry Harms, Kade Comstock, John King, Brady Kuntz, Larry Unrein, Nolan Japp, Hayden Burr, Wyatt Cochran, Maddix Welch, Blake Feather, Mark Bauder, Kenny Bandy, Tanner Serrato, Nate Betley and Nathan Brek...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 09/24/2021 15:34