What can we reason but from what we know? -Alexander Pope

Haxtun honor students named

Haxtun Elementary and Junior High School recently released the list of honor roll students for the first semester of the 2020-21 school year.

Those on the Superintendent’s honor roll with a grade point average with 3.8 and higher are:

Fifth grade: Greyson Biesemeier, Jayce Boerner, Kira Christensen, Isabella Clark, Leah Edwards, Grant Firme, Eli Horton, Carter Imhof, Brynn McBride, Jaelynn Miner, Carter Moulton, Paige Oliver, Caleb Santistevan and Grace Stone.

Sixth grade: Taylor Frank, Luke Gales, Lexi Imhof, Jinjer Stroyek and Anika Wright.

Seventh grade: Corbin Andersen, Mikayli Deering, Ch...


Reader Comments(0)