From the minutes 

Town of Fleming enters agreement with Tricia Matuszczak as Judge


April 28, 2021

The Fleming Town Council met for their regular monthly meeting on Wednesday, April 14 at the Fleming Community Center. The meeting was called to order by Mayor Sue Einspahr at 6:30 p.m. The following council members were present: Stefan Betley, DeeAnn Christopher, Nancy Glaspie, John Stone, Levi Lowe and Ken MacCrone. Also present were Clay Gorman, Michelle Asfeld, Keith Beck (arrived at 6:35 p.m.), Kurt Christopher (left at 6:40 p.m.), Larry and Joyce Schaefer, Suzanne Wales, Jenae Totten, Aaron Nielsen, Gary Steele (left at 6:40 p.m.) and Andrew Muller (left at 6:40 p.m.).

There were...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 05/24/2024 16:08