What can we reason but from what we know? -Alexander Pope

Haxtun Track

HAXTUN 2021 TRACKSTERS are pictured front row (l-r), Cassidy Goddard, Ella Coffin, Aly Lock, Aliyah Engle, Gianna Swan, Taylor Schram, Allie Thompson and Megan Walker; back row (l-r), Joshua Wright, Kyle Fryrear, Jake Tori, Mick Scholten, Maclin Tempel, Owen Knode, Michael Gerk and Kailin Kelley. Not pictured are Isaac Andersen, Jacob Anderson, Asher Wright and Levi Wright....


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 06/11/2024 06:32