What can we reason but from what we know? -Alexander Pope

Facebook page started to inform Town of Fleming residents

The Fleming Town Council met for their regular monthly meeting on Wednesday, July 14 at the Fleming Community Center. The meeting was called to order by Mayor Sue Einspahr at 6:32 p.m. The following council members were present: Stefan Betley, DeeAnn Christopher, Nancy Glaspie, John Stone, Ken MacCrone and Levi Lowe. Also present were Joelle Gapter, Bill Langridge, Keith Beck, Michelle Asfeld, NextEra Energy Resources team members: Sara Cassidy, Tricia Hale, D.J. Gleason, Nathan Keiser, Russ Lloyd, Desa Inskeep, Laura Pena, Derek Hood, Corey Kramer, Michael Fryrear and Brandon Smith.



Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 06/13/2024 22:39