August 25, 2021

(Herald photo by Spring Atchison)

FLEMING WILDCAT football team members who will defend back-to-back 6-man State Championship titles in the 2021 season are pictured: front row (l-r), Manager Treyson Kirkwood, David Betley, Travis Johnson, Derek Houser, Grant Kuntz, Harry Harms, Triston Castillo and Manager Cade Lousberg; middle row (l-r), Manager Dane Cunningham, Kale Volkman, Braylen Feather, Kolten Houser, Nate Betley, Kody Donnelson, Wyatt Cochran, Matix Haney and Maddix Welch; back row (l-r), Nolan Japp, Hayden Burr, Hayden Lockhard, Blake Feather, Kenny Bandy, Christian Polly and Joel Muller. The Wildcats play under t...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 02/21/2024 20:45