HAXTUN 2021 Bulldog Football


August 25, 2021

(Herald photo by Candie Fix)

HAXTUN 2021 Bulldog football players are pictured front row (l-r), Kristopher Hadeen, Gage Helgoth, Kash Workman, Avian Calderon, Bret Kanode, Ryland Wolff, Tate Michael and Ryan Davis; middle row (l-r), Braden Plumb, Isaac Andersen, Kailin Kelley, Brock Miller, Grant Statz, Mason Bornhoft, Kaiden Schelling, Keegan Colglazier, Michael Gerk and Brandon Nall; back row (l-r), Gehrig Thompson, Owen Knode, Ashton Ayala, Jake Tori, Maclin Tempel, Alex Farrel, Kyle Fryrear, Victor Knapp, Ossman Coss and David Avery. Not pictured is Josh Wright. The Bulldogs are coached by JD Stone, Marc Bornhoft...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024