Fleming Town Council agrees to add third maintenance position after executive session


September 1, 2021

The Fleming Town Council met for a special meeting on Wednesday, Aug. 25 at the Fleming Town Hall. The meeting was called to order by Mayor Sue Einspahr at 6:30 p.m. The following council members were present: Stefan Betley, DeeAnn Christopher (by phone), Nancy Glaspie, Levi Lowe, Ken MacCrone and John Stone. Also present were Keith Beck and Michelle Asfeld.

Additions/Corrections to the Agenda: A motion was made and seconded to approve the agenda, all voted and the motion passed.

Public Comment: None.

Action Items: Einspahr visited with Tom Goss about the possibility of trimming tr...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024