What can we reason but from what we know? -Alexander Pope

Lowe resigns from seat on Fleming Town Council; vacancy declared

The Fleming Town Council met for their regular monthly meeting on Wednesday, Nov. 10 at the Fleming Community Center. The meeting was called to order by Mayor Sue Einspahr at 6:30 p.m. The following council members were present: Stefan Betley, DeeAnn Christopher, Nancy Glaspie, John Stone and Ken MacCrone. Also Present were Mike Fryrear (Niyol Wind), Chris Farmer (Niyol Operations Site Manager), DJ Gleason (Niyol Construction Site Manager), Mark and Connie Walker, Bill Langridge, Tom and Camden Goss, Doyle Nayll, Michelle Asfeld Lewis Frank and Keith Beck.

Approval of the Agenda: Betley asked...


Reader Comments(0)