Fleming 2022 Track


March 23, 2022

(Herald photos by Spring Atchison)

FLEMING TRACK team members for the 2022 season are pictured back row (l-r), Maddy Harms, Kally Kirkwood, David Betley, Beau Ashburn and Caid Welch; front row (l-r), Laney Schliesser, Madi Serrato, Lexi Schaefer and Maddy Zink. Not pictured are senior members of the team Whitney Chintala, Zoey Vandenbark, Sam Pope and Nate Betley. The Wildcat tracksters are coached by Lisa Chintala with assistance from Bailey Chintala.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 11/24/2023 06:10