Haxtun High School honors students at year-end awards' ceremony


(Courtesy photo)

HAXTUN HIGH SCHOOL Miss Allie Thompson and Mr. Isaac Andersen. Selection is made by fellow high school students. Thompson and Andersen received their honors during the annual awards ceremony last week.

As the 2021-22 school year winds down, Haxtun High School honored students with an awards ceremony last week. Below is a list of academic awards handed out by faculty and staff:

Isaac Andersen: Perfect Attendance, Mr. HHS, Principal's Honor Roll, The Neuron Award.

Emily Anderson: Certificate of Achievements in World Studies, Superintendent's Honor Roll, Outstanding Algebra 1, Letterman Chenille.

David Avery: Principal's Honor Roll.

Fallon Bamford: Certificate of Achievement in World History.

K'Lyn Bornhoft: Principal's Honor Roll, Outstanding Accomplishment in Accounting.

Mason Bornhoft: Certi...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024