Haxtun Bulldog Track 2023


March 29, 2023

Herald photo by Candie Fix

HAXTUN BULLDOG TRACK team 2023 is pictured front row, (l-r), Jayleigh Bullard, Tessa Gales, Josie Freeman, Addison Imhof, Faith Woodside, Annie Guiterrez, Kinsley Koberstein and Julia Freeman; second row (l-r), Bobbi Starkebaum, Cassidy Goddard, Emily Anderson, Fallon Bamford, Heily Avery, Halli Philp, Kaylene Modrel, Mikayli Benson, Lilly Lemesany and Zoe Kurtzer; third row (l-r), Kayti Williams, Hadley Feik, Josh Wright, Kyle Fryrear, Jack Feik, Kailin Kelley, Brandon Nall and Christopher Durbin; back row (l-r), Brock Miller, Mick Scholten, Seth Seger and Jake Tori. Not pictured are Ryan...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024