Haxtun FCCLA elects officers for next year


(Courtesy photo)

HAXTUN Future Career and Consumer Leader of America 2023-24 officers are pictured (l-r), Olivia Stone, Treasurer; Tessa Gales, Secretary; Maggie Kilgour and Zoe Kurtzer, Co-Presidents; and Emma Henry, Vice President.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 02/27/2024 22:40