August 24, 2023

(Courtesy photo)

THE 2023 HAXTUN LADY BULLDOGS are pictured front row (l-r), Manager Scarlett Crossland, Katiegh Cody, Kinsley Koberstein, Kaiya Hall, Blake Michael, Annie Wilson, McKenleigh Payne, Torrie Wernsman, Jinjer Stroyek, Evelyn Mendoza, Nea Gaida, Anika Wright and Manager Leah Edwards; middle row (l-r), Kaylene Modrell, Addison Imhof, Emily Anderson, Lilly Lemesany, Kelsie Hadeen, Megan Walker, Julia Freeman, Maggie Kilgour, LouAnn Buccelli, Emma Lemesany, Emma Henry, Josie Freeman, Rozi Crosland, Olivia Stone, Lexi Imhof and Paige Firme; back row (l-r), Cassidy Goddard, Kirsta Dishman, Bobbi Star...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 04/15/2024 19:52