HHS releases honor rolls


Haxtun High School recently released the list of students who qualified for the principal and superintendent’s honor roll for the second semester of the 2019-20 school year.

Principal’s Honor Roll

Those on the Principal’s honor roll with a grade point average of 3.4 to 3.79 are:

Freshmen: Aliyah Engle, Destanie Engle, Cassidy Goodwin, Skyler Lundgren, Cannon Peterson, Mick Scholten and Aerian Swenson.

Sophomores: Jacob Anderson, Ashton Ayala, K’Lyn Bornhoft, Macie Davis, Alex Farrell, Victor Knapp, Jeff Miner, Cash Nab and Taylor Schram.

Juniors: Dustin Anderson, Marcus Cas...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024