What can we reason but from what we know? -Alexander Pope

Haxtun Grey T-Ball

HAXTUN GREY T-Ball team members are pictured front row (l-r), Victoria Clark, Tylee Gorman, Kelbin Boerner, Lio Ayala and Reese Biesemeier; back row (l-r), Coach Joey Gerk, Jakson Yockey, Emerson McClanahan, Kortlyn Carpenter, Tyndle McConnell, Lincoln Bowers, Charleigh Kurtzer and Coach Collyn Heinz. Not pictured are Quynn Lambert, Christian Fleharty and Pete Salyards....


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 06/11/2024 22:09