The Haxtun-Fleming Herald - What can we reason but from what we know? -Alexander Pope

Fleming Town Council accepts splash pad bid


The Fleming Town Council met for their regular meeting on July 13 at the Fleming Town Hall. The meeting was called to order by Mayor Stefan Betley at 6:33 p.m. The following council members were present: Cathy Castillo, Bill Landridge, Suzanne Wales, Alex Gapter and Bonnie Jackson. Andrew Muller was absent. Also present were Jeff Schiel (left at 6:55 p.m.), Michelle Asfeld, Keith Beck, Joelle and Daniel Gapter, Lewis Frank, Mathias Wales, Jeannette Loos, John Widhalm, Robin and Eric Walker.

Additions/Corrections to the Agenda: Betley asked to move the discussion regarding the splash pa...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 08/06/2022 18:46