Haxtun Summer Ball

Pee-Wee Black


(Herald photo by Candie Fix)

PEE-WEE players on the Haxtun Black team are pictured front row (l-r), Otis Edwards, Nicholas Kleve, Tyson Bazan, Cooper Ensminger and Tripp Biesemeier; back row (l-r), Treyton Biesemeier, Jackson Larsen, Dylan Bazan, Jacob Brown, Blake Imhof, Knox Edwards and Max Feik.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024