By Kelsie Hadeen
Chapter Reporter 

FFA's incoming officer team takes annual retreat to Fort Collins


August 3, 2023

(Courtesy photo)

HAXTUN FFA Officers enjoy the view from the top of the mountain while on a recent retreat. Officers are pictured front row (l-r), Brock Miller, Bobbi Starkebaum, Kelsie Hadeen, Kinsley Koberstein, Cassidy Goddard and Braden Plumb; back row (l-r), Chase Goddard, Megan Walker and Mason Bornhoft.

On July 16-17 the Haxtun FFA chapter officers took a trip up to Fort Collins for their annual officer retreat. This year's team consists of nine officers that were chosen at the end of May by last year's retiring senior officers.

The 2023-2024 Haxtun FFA officers include: Brock Miller, President, Cassidy Goddard, Vice President, Braden Plumb, Secretary, Megan Walker, Treasurer, Kelsie Hadeen, Reporter, Mason Bornhoft, Sentinel, Bobbi Starkebaum, Historian, and Kinsley Koberstein and Chase Goddard, Executive Committee Members.

The team left around 10 a.m. on the 16 from the ag shop, arr...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024