2023 Bulldog Basketball


December 7, 2023

Courtesy photo from JayDee's Photography

2023 Haxtun Bulldog basketball team members are pictured, at left, front row (l-r), Joseph Helfer, Aspen Starkebaum, Max Grauberger, Kanin Koberstein, Luke Gales and Zach Fryrear; second row (l-r), Tate Michael, Aiden Starkebaum, Bret Kanode, Carter Lock and Madden Larsen; third row (l-r), Seth Seger, Chase Goddard, Colin Cone, Corbin Andersen, Ryland Wolff, Jack Feik and Kash Workman; back row (l-r), Head Coach Jayden Stieb, Keegan Colglazier, Mason Bornhoft, Kailin Kelley, Jaxsen Schram and Assistant Coach Lance Chapdelaine.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 02/29/2024 15:04